Da Flyy Hooligan drops new album S.C.U.M”

Last updated:

UK Hip Hop artist\’s latest release S.C.U.M ‘Supreme Cut Untouched Magnificence’ is wrapped on faultless realism.

2017 is definitely birthed some of the greatest Hip Hop records and the likes of Da Flyy Hooligan are not to be left behind, the British artist considered one of the most creative lyricist from the UK has released a new album titled (Supreme Cut Untouched Magnificence).<

The North West London rapper’s latest release features the likes of Westside Gunn, Hus Kingpin</strong and was released through US label 22 Entertainment out of Miami. The album follows an equally captivating Fylpm (Fucc Ya Life Praise Mine), EP released in June this year and was produced entirely by Agor, described as one of England’s hottest new emerging producers.

S.C.U.M eases in your ear with rich rhymes, superior verbal prowess and the magnificent charm of the African heritage as he pays tribute to the Sean Price. The projects transcends through a edifices of knowledge, family with faultless realism.

The record embodies charisma, compelling lyricism filled with intelligent, satirical yet bold rhymes and a lurking Wu Tang and Sean Price influence. Da Flyy Hooligan has cemented his name in the international rap scene and this latest project serves as the best example yet from the UK MC.


1 – Gourmet Body

2 – Black Givenchy

3 – Cuisine Shippers

4 – Gold Bars

5 – Savile Row ft Westside Gunn

6 – Aligator Skin

7 – Asantihini

8 – Smockin Mirrors

9 – Lewis Hamilton

10 – Sean Price

11 – Distress Signals ft Hus Kingpin

12 – My Write Arm

The album is available on: Bandcamp , iTunes , Spotify


Tweet: @afrowayonline @DaFlyyHooligan @22 Entertainmen

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

AfroWay Subscribe