Kool Keith and MF Doom joint “Super Hero”

Who doesn’t feel like they are almost off balance at the end of a track featuring reputable legendary Hip Hop figure heads? As the news of Kool Keith aka Dr. Octagon’s new album spread to the excitement of his fans, many were keen to hear the lyrical genius MF Doom’s voice on the collaboration. The track produced by Kool Keith himself sees the rappers make references to comic fiction, trade childhood fantasies on a deep bass track crunchy cymbals on a shaky instrumental frame.

We are glad to reveal to you the new track titled “Super Hero” which is part of Kool Keith’s upcoming album ‘Feature Magnetic’. The rappers flow over beat-chimes in their fashioned style.

Keith’s new project which features stellar rap acts will be out September 16 on Mello Music Group.

“Feature Magnetic” Track List:

01 Intro
02 Stratocaster (feat. Godfather Don)
03 MC Voltron (feat. Craig G)
04 Super Hero (feat. MF DOOM)
05 World Wide Lamper (feat. B.A.R.S. Murre & Dirt Nasty)
06 Bragging Rights (feat. Psycho Les of The Beatnuts)
07 Girl Grab (feat. Necro)
08 Bonneville (feat. Mac Mall)
09 Tired (feat. Ed O.G.)
10 Cold Freezer (feat. Bumpy Knuckles)
11 Peer Pressure (feat. Slug of Atmosphere)
12 Life (feat. Sadat X)
13 Writers (fear. Ras Kass)
14 Cheesecake (Bonus Track)

Checkout “Super Hero” here:


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Afroway is the authentic alternative entertainment media platform that connects people with their interests: Music, Culture and Business Technology.

AfroWay Indigo Subscribe